Have any Query ? Contact On : 8010775775

TSM Centres

Dwarka, Sec-6

302, Pankaj Plaza,Plot No.-1,Third Floor,Sec-6,Main Market, Dwarka,New Delhi.

Dwarka MorB4, Rama Park, Najafgarh Road Near ( Pillar No. -764 ) New Delhi – 110059dwarkamor.delhi@tansensangeet.com
 
Mansarover GardenFA- 332A, Mansarover Garden, (Near Troxy Dry Cleaners)mg.delhi@tansensangeet.com
SafdarjungA-2/8, Basement Opp. Bhikaji Cama Place Africa Avenue Road Safdarjung Enclave New Delhi – 29.greenpark@tansensangeet.com
 
JanakpuriWZ-13E,opp. Asalatpur Gurudwara, Janakpuri, New Delhi – 110058janakpuri@tansensangeet.com
KalkajiF-14, Kalkaji Main Market, kalkaji, New Delhi – 110019kalkaji@tansensangeet.com
 
Shalimar BaghAG – 45,2nd Floor , Shalimar Bagh, Near AL Market.sb.delhi@tansensangeet.com
Paschim ViharAddress: A4/37, 2nd floor,Road no. – 30, Paschim Vihar
(Opposite to Punjab National Bank) New Delhi -110063
pb.delhi@tansensangeet.com
NajafgarhSingla Tower, 1643-B, Prem Nagar, Opposite Police Station, Najafgarh, New Delhi 110043njf.delhi@tansensangeet.com
Tilak Nagar2nd Floor, Property No.-14., Industrial Area, Tilak Nagar, New Delhitnagar.delhi@tansensangeet.com
Vasant KunjA13, Bhawani Kunj Behind D2 Flats, Near Vasant Kunj Sports Complex, Vasant Kunj New Delhi – 110070vk.delhi@tansensangeet.com
VikaspuriJ3 A, (near Axis Bank) Vikaspuri, New Delhivikaspuri@tansensangeet.com
 
Dwarka, Sec-6302,Pankaj Plaza,Plot No.-1,Third Floor,Sec-6,Main Market,Dwarka,New Delhi.dwarka6@tansensangeet.com
Model TownF-14/7.Model Town-2,Main Market,Behind McDonald’s,Delhi-110009modelt.delhi@tansensangeet.com
 
Rohini sec 2435/36,Ground Floor,Pocket-14,Sector-24,Rohini,New Delhi.rohini24.delhi@tansensangeet.com
Rohini sec 8F-19/5,Sec-8,Deepali Chowk,Rohini-110085pp1.delhi@tansensangeet.com
Rohini Sec 16A4/3,1st & 2nd Floor,Sector-16 Rohini,New Delhi-110085.rohini16@tansensangeet.com
Sarita vihar22/1, Shanti Bhawan, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi -110076svihar.delhi@tansensangeet.com
Krishna NagarF-3/33, Bank Road, Vijay Chowk, Krishna Nagar, East Delhi-110051 (Near Krishna Nagar Metro Station)kn.delhi@tansensangeet.com
 
Patel Nagar6/12,Lower Ground Floor, West Patel Nagarpnagar.delhi@tansensangeet.com
NangloiHari Complex, IInd Floor, Naresh Park Extn. Near Yadav Dharam Kanta, Main Nangloi – Najafgarh Road, Nangloi , New Delhi – 110041nangloi@tansensangeet.com
SaketM-9, M-Block, Saket, New Delhi – 110017Saket.delhi@tansensangeet.com
ChhattarpurPlot No.-19, Chhattarpur Ext., A-1 Block, Chhattarpur, New Delhi – 110074Chhattarpur.delhi@tansensangeet.com
Palam ColonySecond Floor, Shree Shyam Ji Complex,”Near Radha Krishna Mandir”, Street No.2, Sadh Nagar, Palam Colony, New Delhi-110045palam.delhi@tansensangeet.com.
Vasundhara EnclaveE 480, 1st Floor, Above Body Shaper Gym, Opp.Mahesh Apartment, Dashmesh Public School Road, Vasundhra Enclave – 110096.vasundharaenclave.delhi@tansensangeet.com
South ExBuilding No. 75-76, IIIrd Floor, Amrit Nagar, South-Ex, Part-I, New Delhi-110049southex1.delhi@tansensangeet.com
PitampuraF1-U/8 Uttari Pitampura,New Delhi:110034pitampura.delhi@tansensangeet.com
Bhera Enclave409, 2nd floor Bhera Enclave,New Delhi-110087benclave.delhi@tansensangeet.com
East Of KailashE-219, East of Kailash,Near Kailash Colony Metro Station, New Delhi-110065.eok.delhi@tansensangeet.com
Shakti Nagar12/6, Basement Shakti Nagar, New Delhi – 110007snagar.delhi@tansensangeet.com
Sahibabad3/53 Sector 5, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, UPsb.up@tansensangeet.com
Indirapuram 1Plot No.1, Nyaya Khand-1,Indirapuram Gaziabad-201010indirapuram.up@tansensangeet.com
Indirapuram 219/20, Ashiana greens, Golden residency,mall road,Ahimsa Khand-11,Indirapuram., Ghaziabad- 201010indirapuram.ncr@tansensangeet.com
VasundhraC-9, Sector – 13, Aggarwal Plaza Above South Indian Bank Vasundhara, Ghaziabadvasundhara.gzb@tansensangeet.com
VaishaliBhajanka Plaza, 2nd & 3rd floor, Plot NO: 76, Sector-4, Vaishali- 201010, Gaziabad (U.P.)vaishali.gzb@tansensangeet.com
Raj NagarR 14/91, Sector-14, Raj Nagar,”Near Shoppers Square Mall & Indian Gas Agency”, Ghaziabad – 201002.rajnagar.gzb@tansensangeet.com
Surya NagarB -11, GF, Near Hotel Sunshine Park, Beside Aggarwal Sweet Point, Surya Nagar, Ghaziabad UP -201011Pushpanjali.delhi@ tansensangeet.com
Noida Sec 116SK 05 & 06, Footprints, Sector -116, Noidanoida116@tansensangeet.com
Noida Sec 62C-56A/25 Sector-62, Adjacent to FIIT JEE Towers, Opposite to Amrapali Towersnoida.tsm1@tansensangeet.com
 
Noida Sec 93GT-101, Near Eurokids & Kidzee Play School, Sector – 93 A, Noida – 201304Noida93@tansensangeet.com
Noida Sec 50A-56/2, Sec -50, Near Central Market, Noida – 201303noida50@tansensangeet.com
Noida Sec 122PK-A 24, Basement, Opposite Amarpali Platinum, Sector-122, Noida-201301.Noida122@ tansensangeet.com
Greater NoidaAC-54/55,Ansal Golf Link-1,Greater Noida.grtrnoida1@tansensangeet.com

 Patna

Boring Road

South of Patliputra Bus Stop,Opp:Sacred Heart Church,NewPatliputra Colony,Patna-800013

patna1.bh@tansensangeet.com

Kankarbagh

1st Floor, Block G 62, P.C Colony Rajni path, Near Dr R N Singh Hospital & Manju Sinha Park, Patna : 800020, Bihar

kankarbagh.bh@tansensangeet.com

Panchkula

PanchkulaSCO-207, Second Floor, Near Reliance Fresh, Sector-14, Panchkula, Chandigarh, Haryanapanchkula@tansensangeet.com
BilaspurOpposite Pallav Bhawan, Ring Road No. 2, Bilaspur (C.G)bilaspur@tansensangeet.com
DurgMIG-38, Padmanabhpur, Durg (C.G)durg@tansensangeet.com
RaipurComing SoonComing Soon

Faridabad

Sector – 14654 Basement Sector 14 Faridabad -12100714fbd@tansensangeet.com
Sector-21CHouse No. 58, Sec.21C, Behind Park Plaza Hotel, Near PNB Bank.21fbd@tansensangeet.com
Sector – 37SCF 2&3, 1st Floor, Ashoka enclave – Part -2 Market, Near Hamilton heights, sector -37 Faridabad-121003fbd37@tansensangeet.com
Sector – 31SCO-58-59, 2nd Floor, Sector-31, Near Pristine mall, Above State Bank Of India, Faridabad , Haryana-121003.fbd31@tansensangeet.com
Sector – 85A.51/Park Elite Floors, Sector-85, BPTP Greater Faridabadfbd85@tansensangeet.com
CharmwoodHouse No.5, Block-4, Eros Garden, Suraj Kund Road, Near Manav Rachna School, Charmwood.Charmwoodfbd@tansensangeet.com

Gurgaon

Sector 27Plot No. 491, Opp. Bharat Gas Godawan, Sector 27, Gurgaondlfggn@tansensangeet.com
Sector -56Bharti Internaitional School,Complex Near Kendriya Vihar Sector 56 Gurgaon Haryana56ggn@tansensangeet.com
Sector-14102, Old DLF, Sector – 14, Gurgaon14ggn@tansensangeet.com
Sector – 31c1,Main road market,sec-31 Gurgaon.31ggn@tansensangeet.com
Sector – 46House No. – 1511, Sector-46, Gurgaon – 122001.ggn46@tansensangeet.com
Sector – 21House No.-92, Sector – 21, Gurgaon – 122001ggn21@tansensangeet.com
Palam ViharA-413a , Ansal , Palam Vihar , Gurgaon, Hariyana – 122017pvihar.ggn@tansensangeet.com
Sector-48A-90/91, Vipul World, Sector-48, Gurgaon-122012.ggn48@tansensangeet.com.
Sector-82Tansen Sangeet Mahavidyalaya, Villa No 21, Street S4, Signature Villas, Near Post Office, Sector-82, Gurugramtansen.sangeet82@gmail.com
Manesar Sec 1Plot No. 89, Ground Floor, Sector – 1, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon – 122050manesar1@tansensangeet.com

Hisar

HisarS- 276, Model Town, Near Gurudwara, Hisar Haryanahisar@tansensangeet.com
SolanTop Floor,Jandev Tulsi Complex, Rajgarh Road, Solan, Himachal Pradesh -173212solan.hp@tansensangeet.com

Jaipur

MansarovarPlot No.80/80/ II nd Floor, Kala Colour Lab Opp. Mansarovar Plaza, Madhyam Marg, Mansarovar, Jaipur-302020ms.jp@tansensangeet.com
Bani parkGround Flr, Plot No.D-232, Kalidas Marg, opp. Tulsi Marg, Near Vishwav Bharati School, Bani Park, Jaipur-302016baniparkjp@tansensangeet.com
 
 
Vaishali NagarC-6/30, Sector-6, Chitkoot, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipurvaishali.jp@tansensangeet.com
Raja ParkB-20,Govind Marg opposite Dashera Ground ,The Grand Hindustan Hotel,Rajapark Jaipur .rajapark.jp@tansensangeet.com

Dehradun

Kalidas Road40 Kalidas Road,Dehradun,Uttarakhand-248001dehradun1.uk@tansensangeet.com

Lucknow

Lucknow3/545, Sai Palace, Vivek Khand, Near Trinca Resturant, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow -226001lucknow.up@tansensangeet.com
Aishbagh268/641/22, New Tilak Nagar, Near Prajapati Bramha Iswari Vidhyalaya, Aishbagh, Lucknow-226003.aishbagh.lk@tansensangeet.com
Meerut2nd Floor, Samrat shopping complex, Opposite Hotel Samrat Heavens,Adjecent to Lokpriya Hospital Garh Road , Meerut (up)meerut@tansensangeet.com

Jammu

JammuHouse No-170, Sector-7, Channi Himmat, JammuJammu1@tansensangeet.com
Close Menu
Contact Us
close slider
Open chat